Election Result	
Chairperson elect	Dr Bhaskar Shenoy
	2. Endown energy
Vice Chairperson	Dr Kheya Ghosh Uttam
Vice Chairperson	Dr Neeli Ramchander
Secretary	Dr Chetan Trivedi
Joint Secretary	Dr Mrutunjoy Dash
Treasurer	Dr.A.Yashowanth Rao
EB Member (Central Zone)	DR K OBULA REDDY
EB Member (Central Zone)	DR SANJIV SINGH RAWAT
EB member (North Zone)	DR ANURAG TOMAR
EB member (North Zone)	DR A S VASUDEV
EB Member (East Zone)	DR RASHNA DASS HAZARIKA
EB Member (East Zone)	DR ATANU BHADRA
EB Member (West Zone)	DR NIKHIL U PATHAK
EB Member (West Zone)	DR SAMIR R SHAH
EB Member (South Zone)	DR N GNANAMURTHY